Journal Articles

Associate Editor

Affiliation

Email

 Professor Mercy Mpinganjira (South     Africa)

University of Johannesburg

mmpinganjira@uj.ac.za

Editorial Board Members  

 

 

 Dr Maxwell Sandada  (Zimbabwe)

University of Zimbabwe

msandada@commerce.uz.ac.zw

 Professor Steven Mago (South Africa)

Durban University of Technology

StephenM@dut.ac.za

Professor Wesly Shu (Taiwan)   

National Central University

shu@mgt.ncu.edu.tw

Dr  Sutrisno Hadi Purnomo (Indonesia)

Universitas Sebelas Maret

sutrisnohadi@staff.uns.ac.id

Professor Pepukai Chitakunye (UK)

University of the West of Scotland

david.chitakunye@uws.ac.uk

Dr  Edwin C. Idoko (Nigeria)

University of Nigeria

edwin.idoko@unn.edu.ng

Professor Ritesh Patel (India)

Gujarat Technological University

profriteshkpatel@gmail.com

Professor Mercy Makhitha (South Africa)

University of South Africa

makhikm@unisa.ac.za

Professor Seloamoney Palaniandy   (Malaysia)

Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur

seloamoney@iukl.edu.my

Dr Norman Chiliya (South Africa)

University of the Witwatersrand

norman.chiliya@wits.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    All correspondences must be sent to editor@bssj-re.com / admin@bssj-re.com

Sponsors

Thanks to our wonderful sponsors! We extend our sincere appreciation to our sponsors, without whom our season would not be possible. Their support, along with that of our members, helps make it possible to accomplish all that we do.

Thumbnail [100%x225]

Research Excellence Institute

Gold Sponsor
Thumbnail [100%x225]

Research Excellence Institute

Silver Sponsor
Thumbnail [100%x225]

Research Excellence Institute

Bronce Sponsor

Other Related Journals

Contact Us

5 Robyn Place, Honeyhill, Roodepoort 1724
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: +27 11 760 1331 | Fax: +27 710247488
Email: admin@cbij-re.com